Elks South Southeast District #2000

of  Florida serving the Lodges of our area

 

Text Box: copyright ©2011 - Elks South Southeast District #2000 -  All rights reserved  - Revised: January 2011 
Web hosting by:   Blanchard Computer Systems

Committees 2020-2021

Committees

Worksheets

CHAIRMEN

PHONE #

EMAIL

LODGE

Americanism Committee 

Worksheet

Pat Maher, PDD

954-261-8684

engfalls@aol.com

BR

Community Activities

Worksheet

Barbara Blanchard

954-448-3701

barbaragblanchard@yahoo.com

HW

Drug Awareness 

Worksheet

Sal Grilli, PER

786-663-4648

cricket03230@aol.com

HW

Elks Training 

Worksheet

Denise May-Carter, PDD

954-881-0095

dmay2392@att.net

HW

Government Relations  

Worksheet

Charlotte Burrie, PDD 

954-242-7831

cburrie2125@yahoo.com

PB

Harry-Anna Trust Fund 

Worksheet

Linda  Barie, PDD

561-866-3164

jjldb75@gmail.com

BR

Hoop Shoot   

Worksheet

Tito Young, PER

561-289-2709

pleh25@comcast.net

BR

Orientation  

Worksheet

Mike Sinneck PER

425-443-5718

sinneck@gmail.com

DB

Inter-lodge Visitation  

Worksheet

Robin Haywood, PER

954-554-5068

robin.haywood95@yahoo.com

PB

Ladies Organizations  

Worksheet

Donna Powers, PER

201-674-4564

dpow352@gmail.com

BR

Lodge Activities 

Worksheet

Lisa Como

954-812-7630

lisf0717@aol.com

BR

National Foundation Certificates

Worksheet

Jerry Carter, PDD

954-821-4615

dmay2392@att.net

HW

National Foundation Scholarships 

Worksheet

Pat Maher, PDD

954-261-8684

engfalls@aol.com

BR

Publicity & Public Relations    

Worksheet

Marilyn Kronenberg

954-257-1429

mkronen954@bellsouth.net

PB

Sports Committee 

Worksheet

Paul Houser, PER

954-483-0622

im4dafins@aol.com

HW

Soccer Shoot   

Worksheet

Kim Sullivan, PER

‭203-558-7569‬

Kima.sullivan@gmail.com

OP

Veterans  Services  

Worksheet

Frank Sellers, PDD

714-277-9456

fchance708@yahoo.com

PB

Youth Activities 

Worksheet

Jeff Early

954-829-40877

jeff.early@att.net

OP

Army Of Hope

 

Marty Truss, PER

954-914-6937

martyt512@yahoo.com

PB

District Reporter-FL Elks News

 

Donna Powers, PER

201-674-4564

dpow352@gmail.com

BR

Grants

 

Linda  Barie, PDD

561-866-3164

jjldb75@gmail.com

BR

Hope Scholarships         

 

Douglas Satran

508-505-6596

dougsatran@gmail.com

BR

Membership

 

Mike Sinneck PER

425-443-5718

sinneck@gmail.com

DB

Ritual

 

Charlotte Burrie, PDD 

954-242-7831

cburrie2125@yahoo.com

PB

Technology Communications / Webmaster

 

Jim Blanchard, PER

954-448-1143

jim@jablanchard.com

HW

Trailer Manager

 

Jim Blanchard, PER

954-448-1143

jim@jablanchard.com

HW

Wills & Bequests 

 

Norman Mandel, PDD

954-736-8352

Norm1898@aol.com

PB