Elks South Southeast District #2000

of  Florida serving the Lodges of our area

 

Text Box: copyright ©2011 - Elks South Southeast District #2000 -  All rights reserved  - Revised: January 2011 
Web hosting by:   Blanchard Computer Systems

Contact Us

District Email:   info@ElksDistrict2000.org

 

 

· Vincent Como, PSP, PDD, PER - District Leader

· Email: ddger2463@aol.com               Phone: (954)812-7629

· Mike Sinneck, DDGER, - District Deputy            LINK

· Email: sinneck@gmail.com - Phone: (425) 443-5718

 

· Robin Haywood, PER - District Deputy Auditor

· Email: robin.haywood95@yahoo.com - Phone: (954) 554-5068‬

 

· Frank Sellers, PDD - District Deputy Esquire

· Email: fchance708@yahoo.com - ‭Phone: ‭(714) 277-9456‬

 

· Gloria Hamze - District Deputy Secretary

· Email: globee672@gmail.com - Phone: (954) 683-4692

 

· Jerry Carter, PDD—District Vice President         LINK

· Email: jerryc1945@outlook.com - ‭Phone: (954) 821-4615‬

 

Lodge Protocol Specialist

Vincent Como - FRS Specialist

Email: ddger2463@aol.com                       Phone: ‭(954) 812-7629‬

 

Financial Reporting System

Jeff Early - FRS Specialist

Email: jeff.early@att.net                           Phone: (954) 829-4087‬

 

Marty Truss  - FRS Specialist

Email: martyt512@yahoo.com                 Phone: ‭(954) 914-6937‬

 

CLMS System

Donna Powers - CLMS & Secretary Specialist

Email: dpow352@gmail.com                   Phone: ‭(201) 674-4564

 

CLOVER System and Elks Website

Jim Blanchard - Clover POS Specialist

Email: jim@jablanchard.com                   Phone: ‭(954) 448-1143