Elks South Southeast District #2000

of  Florida serving the Lodges of our area

 

Text Box: copyright ©2011 - Elks South Southeast District #2000 -  All rights reserved  - Revised: January 2011 
Web hosting by:   Blanchard Computer Systems

PER Association

This page is for the Past Exalted Rulers of the

 South Southeast District #2000

 

Meetings for the PER Association are on the 3rd Monday of each month at a different lodge in our district, please check District calendar for locations.

 

 

NAME

EMAIL

 

POSITION

LODGE

CAN VOTE

Jim Blanchard– PDD

<jim@jablanchard.com>

,

President

HW

 

Mike Sinneck, PER

<sinneck@gmail.com>

,

Vice President

DB

 

Donna Powers– PDD

<dpow352@gmail.com>

,

Secretary

BR

 

Robin Haywood, PER

<robin.haywood95@yahoo.com>

,

Treasurer

PB

 

Patricia Maher-PDD

<engfalls@aol.com>

,

Chaplin

BR

 

Edward Scanlon, PER

<eddiescanlon0@gmail.com>

,

Sergeant-at Arms

HW

 

Vincent Como-PSP

<ddger2463@aol.com>

,

District Leader

BR

 

Mike Sinneck, PER

<sinneck@gmail.com>

,

District Deputy

DB

 

Jerry Carter-PDD

<jerryc1945@outlook.com>

,

District VP

PB

 

Cecil Broderick. PER

cecil.broderick@gmail.com

,

 

DB

 

Charlotte Burrie- PDD

<cburrieatty@aol.com>

,

 

PB

 

Charlotte Healy- PDD

<charhealypa@aol.com>

,

 

BR

 

Devise May-Carter-PDD

<denisemay2392@gmail.com>

 

 

HW

 

Frank Sellers– PDD

<fchance708@yahoo.com>

,

 

PB

 

Howard Greenstein-PDD

<hg271@aol.com>

,

 

DB

 

Jerold A. Mills-PDD

<jerryamills@gmail.com>

,

 

BR

 

Jerry Miller-PDD

<jerry@mmpm.us>

,

 

BR

 

John Allison, PER

<jaajohnboy@comcast.net>

,

 

HW

 

Kim Sullivan, PER

<kima.sullivan@gmail.com>

,

 

OP

 

Linda Barie-PDD

<jjldb75@gmail.com>

,

 

BR

 

Marilyn Kronenberg-PDD

<mkronen954@bellsouth.net>

,

 

PB

 

Marty Truss, PER

<martyt512@yahoo.com>

,

 

PB

 

Richard Schmitt, PER

<dickschmitt8@gmail.com>

,

 

DB

 

Roberto Tito Young, PER

<pleh25@comcast.net>

,

 

BR

 

Ronald “Bud” Legere

<flatrepair@yahoo.com>

 

 

PB

 

Stuart Howitt, PER

stuhowitt@gmail.com

,

 

PB

 

Wendy Huff, PER

<wenhuff@aol.com>

,

 

DB