Elks South Southeast District #2000

of  Florida serving the Lodges of our area

 

Text Box: copyright ©2011 - Elks South Southeast District #2000 -  All rights reserved  - Revised: January 2011 
Web hosting by:   Blanchard Computer Systems

PER Association

This page is for the Past Exalted Rulers of the

 South Southeast District #2000

 

Meetings for the PER Association are on the 3rd Monday of each month at a different lodge in our district, please check District calendar for locations.

 

2019-2020

 

 

NAME

EMAIL

 

POSITION

LODGE

CAN VOTE

Stuart Howitt

<board@pompanobeachelks.com>

,

President

PB

YES

Jim Blanchard

<jim@jablanchard.com>

,

Vice President

HW

YES

Robin Haywood

<robin.haywood95@yahoo.com>

,

Secretary

PB

YES

Wendy Huff

<wenhuff@aol.com>

,

Treasure

DB

YES

Norman Mandel-PDD

<norm1898@aol.com>

,

Chaplin

PB

YES

Roberto Tito Young

<pleh25@comcast.net>

,

Sergeant-at Arms

BR

YES

Vincent Como-PSP

<ddger2463@aol.com>

,

District Leader

BR

YES

Frank Sellers- DD

<fchance708@yahoo.com>

,

District Deputy

PB

YES

Donna Powers- VP

<donnapowers6402@comcast.net>

,

District VP

BR

YES

Alan Mauk-PDD

<almauk1213@gmail.com>

,

 

BR

 

Charlotte Burrie- PDD

<cburrieatty@aol.com>

,

 

PB

YES

Charlotte Healy- PDD

<charhealypa@aol.com>

,

 

BR

YES

David Henize

<henize66@gmail.com>

,

 

BR

 

Devise May-Carter-PDD

<dmay2392@att.net>

,

 

HW

YES

Don Sullivan-

<don@marchitectus.com>

,

 

BR

 

Drew Heard Jr

<aheardjr@bellsouth.net>

,

 

OP

 

Fred Bennington

<fredbennington@bellsouth.net>

,

 

BR

 

Howard Greenstein-PDD

<hg271@aol.com>

,

 

DB

 

Ian MacDonald

<cimian@comcast.net>

,

 

BR

 

Jerold A. Mills-PDD

<jerryamills@gmail.com>

,

 

BR

YES

Jerry Carter-PDD

<dmay2392@att.net>

,

 

HW

YES

Jerry Miller-PDD

<jerry@mmpm.us>

,

 

BR

YES

Joe Altomare

<francisjaltomare@gmail.com>

,

 

DB

 

John Siehien

<marj0136@comcast.net>

,

 

DB

YES

Kim Sullivan

<kima.sullivan@gmail.com>

,

 

OP

 

Linda Barie-PDD

<jjldb75@gmail.com>

,

 

BR

YES

Marilyn Kronenberg-PDD

<mkronen954@bellsouth.net>

,

 

PB

YES

Mark Weinrub

<weinrubm@bellsouth.net>

,

 

OP

 

Marty Truss

<martyt512@yahoo.com>

,

 

PB

YES

Mike Sinneck

<sinneck@gmail.com>

,

 

DB

YES

Patricia Maher-PDD

<engfalls@aol.com>

,

 

BR

YES

Paul Houser

<im4dafins@aol.com>

,

 

HW

YES

Pete Cattabriga

<condo2759@gmail.com>

,

 

DB

 

Richard Schwartz

<pompanorichard3@aol.com>

,

 

BR

 

Richard Snyder

<rijo9174@aol.com>

,

 

DB

YES

Rick Freeman

<lilrdhen@bellsouth.net>

,

 

BR

 

Robert Warke

<Miamibob48@gmail.com>

,

 

DB

 

Roy Kronenberg-PDD

<mkronen954@bellsouth.net>

,

 

PB

YES

Sal Grilli

<cricket03230@aol.com>

,

 

HW

YES

Terry Pinkerton

<terrypinkerton0@gmail.com>

,

 

HW

 

Tom Watson

<thomasjohnwatson@yahoo.com>

,

 

OP

 

Warren Smiley

<warren@marklinedist.com>

,

 

OP